HMM (archives)

Shows are uploaded FIVE days after airing! Thanks for listening!

Hair Metal Mixtape #348 – Friggin’ Nu Friday! – Fri Mar 5
Hair Metal Mixtape #349 – Break Out! – Sat Mar 6
Hair Metal Mixtape #350 – They Live! – Sun Mar 7
Hair Metal Mixtape #351 – Epic Monday – Mon Mar 8
Hair Metal Mixtape #352 – Double Dippin’ – Tue Mar 9
Hair Metal Mixtape w/Gabe #353 – Sleazin’ – Wed Mar 10
Hair Metal Mixtape #354 – Leathür and Denim – Thu Mar 11
Hair Metal Mixtape #355 – Friggin’ Nu Friday – Fri Mar 12
Hair Metal Mixtape #356 – Good Hair Day – Sat Mar 13
Hair Metal Mixtape #357 – R.O.C.K. – Sun Mar 14
Hair Metal Mixtape #357 – R.O.C.K. – Sun Mar 14
Hair Metal Mixtape #358 – Epic Monday – Mon Mar 15
Hair Metal Mixtape #358 – Epic Monday – Mon Mar 15

Hair Metal Mixtape w/Gabe #359 – Double Dippin’
Hair Metal Mixtape #358 – Double Dippin’ – Tue Mar 16
Hair Metal Mixtape w/Gabe #360 – Sleazy N’ Greazy
Hair Metal Mixtape #360 – Sleazy N’ Greazy – Wed Mar 17
Hair Metal Mixtape w/Gabe #361 –  Leathür & Denim Thursday
Hair Metal Mixtape w/Gabe #361 – Leathür & Denim Thursday
Hair Metal Mixtape w/Gabe #362 – Nu Friggin’ Friday
Hair Metal Mixtape #362 – Nu Friggin Friday – Fri Mar 19
Hair Metal Mixtape w/Gabe #363- The Warrior
Hair Metal Mixtape #363 – The Warrior – Sat Mar 20
Hair Metal Mixtape w/Gabe #364 – Road Trippin’
Hair Metal Mixtape #364 – Road Trippin’ – Sun Mar 21
Hair Metal Mixtape w/Gabe #365 – A Year In Review
Hair Metal Mixtape #365 – A Year In Review – Mon Mar 22
Hair Metal Mixtape w/Gabe #366 – Double Dippin’ Tuesday!
Hair Metal Mixtape #366 – Double Dippin’ – Tue Mar 23
Hair Metal Mixtape w/Gabe #367 – Wednesday Thu Mar 24
Hair Metal Mixtape #367 – Fire It Up! – Wed Mar 24
Hair Metal Mixtape #368 – Trouble – Thu Mar 25
Hair Metal Mixtape #368 – Truble – Thu Mar 25
Hair Metal Mixtape w/Gabe #369 – Nu Music Friday
Hair Metal Mixtape #369 – Nu Music Friday – Fri Mar 26
Hair Metal Mixtape w/Gabe #370 – Blame It On Love!
Hair Metal Mixtape w:Gabe #371 – I Am (I’m Me) – Sun Mar 28
Hair Metal Mixtape #372 – Walk The Line – Mon Mar 29
Hair Metal Mixtape #373 – 2:4 Tüesday – Tue Mar 30
Hair Metal Mixtape #374 – Glitter! – Wed Mar 31
NEW SINGLE!
Mixtape!
Hair Metal Mixtape #375 – Sweet Chiva – Thu Apr 1
EMN – New Single!
Tape!
Hair Metal Mixtape #376 – Friggin Nu Friday – Fri Apr 2
album cover

New Single!
Tape!
Hair Metal Mixtape #377 – Sleaze Rock! – Sat Apr 3
Hair Metal Mixtape #378 – RISE! – Sun Apr 4
Hair Metal Mixtape #379 – Bad Boys – Mon Apr 5
Hair Metal Mixtape #380 – 2:4:2 – Tue Apr 6
Hair Metal Mixtape #381 – Shelter Me – Tue Apr 7
Hair Metal Mixtape #382 – It’s You! – Thu Apr 8
Hair Metal Mixtape #383 – Friggin’ Nü Friday – Fri Apr 9
Hair Metal Mixtape #384 – Just Press Play – Sat Apr 10
Hair Metal Mixtape #385 – Heaven Can Be Hell – Sun Apr 11
Hair Metal Mixtape #386 – Let’s Do This! – Mon Apr 12
Hair Metal Mixtape #387 – Double Dose! – Tue Apr 13
Hair Metal Mixtape #388 – Hunger Games – Wed Apr 14