MÖTLEY CRÜE’s TOMMY LEE Drops ‘Knock Me Down’ And ‘Tops’, Two New Solo Singles

MÖTLEY CRÜE’s TOMMY LEE today drops ‘Knock Me Down‘ and ‘Tops‘, two new solo singles off of his upcoming release of “Andro” out on October 16.

The album opens with the first of these two singles, “Knock Me Down” a typical Tommy industrial metal type thing with guest artist “Killvein“. Watch video below!

The other single released today is with female South African rapper Push Push on the track called Push Push. See the video below!

Both artists’ videos were directed by Fred Durst (LIMP BIZKIT).

Knock Me Down
Push Push

Ace Frehley’s “Trouble Walkin” getting first vinyl press since 1989

(From RecordStoreDay.com) 1st vinyl press since ’89. Trouble Walkin’ was the fourth full-length solo album released by original KISS co-founder Ace Frehley. No longer under the band name Frehley’s Comet, the album features guest performances by former Kiss drummer Peter Criss, as well as Skid Row members Sebastian Bach, Rachel Bolan and Dave Sabo. Long time Frehley’s Comet rhythm section Anton Fig (on drums) and John Regan (bass) back up Frehley throughout the album.
This yellow/orange 180g double vinyl release is the album’s first vinyl pressing since 1989.

1. Shot Full of Rock, 2. Do Ya (The Move cover), 3. Five Card Stud, 4. Hide Your Heart (Bonnie Tyler cover), 5. Lost in Limbo, 6. Trouble Walkin’, 7. 2 Young 2 Die, 8. Back to School, 9. Remember Me, 10. Fractured III

DEF LEPPARD’s Performance At ROCK AND ROLL HALL OF FAME To Be Released On Vinyl For ‘Record Store Day’

DEF LEPPARD‘s March 2019 performance at the Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame induction ceremony at Brooklyn, New York’s Barclays Center will be released on vinyl for “Record Store Day” on August 29. Only 4,000 copies of the five-song EP will be made available.

For the performance part of the evening, DEF LEPPARD chose to play four of its biggest hits: “Hysteria”“Rock Of Ages”“Photograph” and “Pour Some Sugar On Me”.

Read more here.