Shining Black Is A New Band Featuring Vocalist Mark Boals

Shining Black is a new band featuring vocalist Mark Boals (Yngwie Malmsteen, Ring Of Fire, Royal Hunt) and guitarist Ölaf Thorsen (Labyrinth, Vision Divine). Their self-titled debut showcases cutting edge melodic metal songwriting techniques from Thorsen combined with the outstanding vocal abilities of Boals.

Line-up: Mark Boals – Vocals Olaf Thorsen – Guitars Oleg Smirnoff – Keyboards Nik Mazzucconi – Bass Matt Peruzzi – Drums

Shop our U.S. & EU webstores:

Follow the band on their newly launched Facebook page HERE

1 Comment

Leave a Reply