ENUFF Z’NUFF Drops New Song Called ‘Broken Love’

ENUFF Z’NUFF will release its new album, “Brainwashed Generation”, on July 10 via Frontiers Music Srl. It’s their follow-up to 2018’s “Diamond Boy”. The LP also features guest appearances from original frontman and guitarist Donnie Vie (“Strangers In My Head”) as well as Mike Portnoy (SONS OF APOLLO) and Daxx Nielsen (CHEAP TRICK).

“Broken Love” is the second single from “Brainwashed Generation”. ENUFF Z’NUFF is now led by bass player and vocalist Chip Z’nuff. See the video below.

Enuff Z’Nuff – “Broken Love” – Official Audio

1 Comment

Leave a Reply