Def Leppard’s EUPHORIA Album Released In North America 21 Years Ago Today

Released in North America on June 8, 1999, Euphoria is Def Leppard’s seventh studio album. The record includes the song “Promises”, which hit the #1 spot on Billboard’s Mainstream Rock chart.

Def Leppard – “Promises” (Official Music Video)

1 Comment

Leave a Reply